Skip to content

City of Caldwell

City of Caldwell


GovernmentConference, Convention, Event & Party

Rep/Contact Info

Sonda Boyum
Mark Davis
Debbie Geyer
City Clerk
Robb MacDonald
Brent Orton
public works director
Mike Pollard
Bianca Stevenson
Ken Wien
Downtown redevlopment

Scroll To Top #gzns .gz-member-repname { font-weight: bold; font-family: Helvetica; } #gzns .gz-member-reptitle { font-size: 100%; font-family: helvetica; }